Dave

Age: 27

Dave

Personal Info
Country:United States
City:Minneapolis,Minnesota,United States
Gender:Male
Body Type:
Hair:
Eyes:
Height:
Looking For:
Spoken Languages:
Wants to Visit:
ABOUT ME

Like many other people out there filling out these about me sections is not something I am very good at nor something that I enjoy doing. However I guess I should just give it a go!

I have recently been thinking about getting back into the dating scene after being single for the last 8 years since my last serious relationship. In the time I have been single I have done a lot of self care to make my life better and am extremely proud of the accomplishments that I have overcome.

Loved ones are one of the most important things in my life. I am extremely close to my parents; my little brother; and my friends. They have all been there for me through thick and thin and I am eternally grateful that they have continued to stand by me through my accomplishments as well as my shortcomings.

I feel as though I should mention that I am sober; I don't drink or use drugs and that is something that is very important to me. I battled with chemical dependency for a number of years and have been living the straight and narrow for a couple years now. I am not interested in meeting people who drink heavily; or use drugs. If you drink like a regular person then that is just fine with me.

I work in hotel administration and have been working in the hospitality industry for about 15 years now; I enjoy what I do to a point but have recently thought about trying something new. In my spare time I enjoy a wide variety of activities including spending time with loved ones; watching tv/movies; going for walks; cooking; finding a bargain; and listening to a wide selection of music.

MORE PHOTOS
PLANNED TRIPS
No planned Trips
#LocationFrom DateTo Date
No results found.
Latest Members
Follow us

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 GaysTravelling.com. All Rights reserved.

Menu
×